Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Trustees
Share |


Chair 2017 - 2018

Sonia Allman

Metro Water Services

Nashville, TN

sonia.alllman@nashville.gov

  

 

Chair Elect 2017- 2018

Greg Heitzman

Blue Water KY

Louisville, KY

gheitzman@bluewaterky.com

      


Vice-Chair 2017 - 2018

Kim Childress

Duck River Utility Commission

Tullahoma, TN

labmanager@druc.org

   

Trustee 2017 - 2018

Katie Nolan

Gresham Smith and Partners

Cincinnati, OH

katie.nolan@gspnet.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2019

Scott Clark

Hardin County Water District No. 2

Elizabethtown, KY

sclark@hardincountywater2.org

 



 

Past Chair 2017 - 2018

Rob Campbell

QK4

Louisville, KY

Rcampbell@qk4.com

 

 

 

AWWA Director 2016-2019 

Brad Montgomery

GRW Engineers, Inc.

Louisville, KY

bmontgomery@grwinc.com

 

 

Knowledge Executive Council Board Liaison 2017 - 2017

Alison McGee

Murfreesboro Water and Sewer Dept.

Murfreesboro, TN

amcgee@murfreesborotn.gov


 

Manufacturers and Associates Council Board Liaison 2017 - 2018

Tom Guthrie, Jr.

J.T. Guthrie & Son, Inc.

Brentwood, TN

tom@jtguthrie.com

 

Member Engagement & Development Council Board Liaison 2017 - 2018   

Zack Daniel

CDM Smith

Nashville, TN

danielza@cmdsmith.com

 



Water Utility Council Board Liaison 2017 - 2018

Hal Balthrop

Nashville Metro Water & Sewer

Nashville, TN

hal.balthrop@nashville. gov



 

Executive Director

Kay Sanborn

KY/TN Section AWWA

3801 Springhurst Blvd. Suite 201

Louisville, KY  40241

800-665-0175

executivedirector@kytnawwa.org