Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Trustees
Share |


Chair 2016-2017

Rob Campbell

QK4

Louisville, KY

Rcampbell@qk4.com

 

 

 

Chair Elect 2016-2017

Sonia Allman

Metro Water Services

Nashville, TN

sonia.allman@nashville.gov

  

 

 

Vice-Chair 2016-2017

Greg Heitzman

Louisville, KY

gheitzman@bluewaterky.com

      



Trustee 2016-2017

Kim Childress

Duck River Utility Commission

Tullahoma, TN

labmanager@druc.org

   


Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2019

Scott Clark

Hardin County Water District No. 2

Elizabethtown, KY

sclark@hardincountywater2.org

 



 

Past Chair 2016-2017

Dorothy Rader

Tennessee American Water

Chattanooga, TN

dorothy.rader@amwater.com

 

 

 

AWWA Director 2016-2019 

Brad Montgomery

GRW Engineers, Inc.

Louisville, KY

bmontgomery@grwinc.com



 

Knowledge Executive Council Board Liaison 2016-2017

Amy Kramer

Northern Kentucky Water District

Erlanger, KY

akramer@nkywater.org

 

 


Manufacturers and Associates Council Board Liaison 2016-2017

Adam Westermann

Black and Veatch Corporation

Cincinnati, OH

westermannap@bv.com

    

 



Water Utility Council Board Liaison 2016-2017

Bill Robertson

Paducah Water

Paducah, KY

brobertson@pwwky.com


 

Executive Director

Kay Sanborn

KY/TN Section AWWA

3801 Springhurst Blvd. Suite 201

Louisville, KY  40241

800-665-0175

executivedirector@kytnawwa.org