Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Customer Service
Share |


Welcome to the Customer Service Committee web page!


 The Customer Service 2016 Award of Excellence was presented to
 Shelia Brumley

First Utility District of Knox County, Knoxville, Tennessee

 Ann Voss

Northern Kentucky Water District, Erlanger, Kentucky





                                      Shelia Brumley (left), Dorothy Rader (right)                          Ann Voss (left), Dorothy Rader (right)

Customer Service Committee Newsletter Volume One


The Customer Service Committee's Objectives:

  1. Maintain a customer service educational program by utilizing and recommending use of available AWWA materials and services to utilities and presenting customer service oriented programs at the Annual Water Professionals Conference.
  2. Maintain an awareness of new and innovative methods that impact our customers and communicate this information throughout the industry.
  3. Seek out the best practices in the water utility industry to assist utilities in improving customer service.

Customer Service Committee:

Megan Cox - Chair  CONTACT

Vice Chair

Alison McGree - Board Liaison

Charles Boland

Charlene Easter

Greg Slemp

Shannon Frye

Scott Clark

Tracie Case

Lisa Fuqua

Jenny Klute

Sharon Seibert