Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, October 22, 2016

 
No Water, No Bourbon Tour
10/22/2016
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 9AM-7PM
No Water, No Bourbon Tour

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
KY/TN Section Leadership Retreat
10/13/2016 » 10/14/2016
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
Nashville Lunch N Learn
10/11/2016
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: 11:30am-12:30pm CST
 

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
NFPA 70E Awareness Training
9/26/2016
Location: Murfreesboro, Tennessee    Time: From 8am to 12pm
 

Monday, September 19, 2016

 
Cost-of-Service Rate-Making Seminar: Financial Management
9/19/2016 » 9/21/2016
Location: Louisville, Kentucky   
 

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
Succession Planning Webinar
9/15/2016
Time: From 2-3 Eastern
 
Second Annual Engineering Professional Development Conference
9/15/2016
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: From 8AM - 5PM
 

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

 
RCAP/AWWA Small System Operator Training: Achieve & Maintain Compliance with the SDWA
9/13/2016
Location: South Pittsburg, Tennessee    Time: Registration begins at 8am
 
Are your Rates too High – Looking at Affordability of Water Rates Webinar
9/13/2016
Time: From 2-3pm
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Determining the Risk: Asset Management Risk Analysis Discussion and Available Tools Webinar
8/24/2016
Time: From 1:30-2:30
 

Thursday, August 18, 2016

 
Lunch N Learn
8/18/2016
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: Starts at 11AM
 

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

 
Water Loss Workshop for Small Water Systems
8/16/2016
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee    Time: 9am-4pm
 

Thursday, July 21, 2016

 
Free Webinar: Keys to Recruiting Qualified Water Utility Staff
7/21/2016
Time: From 2-3 Eastern
 

Sunday, July 17, 2016

 
WPC16
7/17/2016 » 7/20/2016
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee   
WPC16

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 5 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8