Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 16, 2016

 
Successful Communication with Your Board
6/16/2016
Time: From 2-3pm
 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

 
Workforce Development for Small Water Systems
6/14/2016
Location: Elizabethtown, Kentucky    Time: From 9am to 4:30pm
 

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

 
Where Am I Starting From? Understanding Your Electric Bill + the new Energy Usage Baseline Tool
6/8/2016
Time: From 2-3pm
 

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

 
Navigating Funding Options for Water Infrastructure
6/1/2016
Time: From 2-3pm
 

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
Water Loss Audits- You’ve Collected Your Data, How Do You Know if it’s Any Good?
5/23/2016
Time: From 2-3pm
 

Friday, May 6, 2016

 
4th Annual Water For People Charity Golf Tournament
5/6/2016
Location: Franklin, Tennessee   
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
KY/TN Section Board Meeting
4/27/2016
Location: Elizabethtown, Kentucky    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

 
Steel Water Storage Tank Seminar
4/26/2016
Location: Lexington, Kentucky    Time: 7:15 AM
 

Thursday, April 21, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
Using Future Scenarios to Identify Risk and Test Resiliency
4/13/2016
Time: 2:00PM - 3:00PM EST
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
Ask the Expert: Advice for Setting Your Rates
3/22/2016
Time: From 2-3PM Eastern
 

Monday, March 14, 2016

 
RCAP/AWWA Workshop: Small System Operator Training: Achieve and Maintain Compliance with SDWA
3/14/2016
Location: Morehead, Kentucky    Time: Registration begins at 8am. Class begins at 8:30am
RCAP/AWWA Workshop: Small System Operator Training: Achieve and Maintain Compliance with SDWA

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Public Affairs Committee Meeting
3/10/2016
Time: 10:30am-11:30am
 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

 
KY/TN Section AWWA Board Meeting Conference Call
3/2/2016
Time: 10AM-11AM Eastern
 
Displaying page 6 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8