Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
Ask the Expert: Advice for Setting Your Rates
3/22/2016
Time: From 2-3PM Eastern
 

Monday, March 14, 2016

 
RCAP/AWWA Workshop: Small System Operator Training: Achieve and Maintain Compliance with SDWA
3/14/2016
Location: Morehead, Kentucky    Time: Registration begins at 8am. Class begins at 8:30am
RCAP/AWWA Workshop: Small System Operator Training: Achieve and Maintain Compliance with SDWA

Thursday, March 10, 2016

 
Public Affairs Committee Meeting
3/10/2016
Time: 10:30am-11:30am
 

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

 
KY/TN Section AWWA Board Meeting Conference Call
3/2/2016
Time: 10AM-11AM Eastern
 

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

 
Honors and Awards Committee Meeting
3/1/2016
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 
Water For People Retreat
2/18/2016
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: From noon till 4PM
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Free Webinar for Small Systems - Financial Tools and Resources for Small Water Systems
2/17/2016
Time: 2-3pm ET
Free Webinar for Small Systems - Financial Tools and Resources for Small Water Systems

Thursday, February 4, 2016

 
Honors and Awards Committee Conference Call
2/4/2016
Time: From 2-3PM Eastern
 

Friday, January 22, 2016

 
Water For People Committee Retreat
1/22/2016
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: From 12-4
 

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

 
YP Louisville Lunch-n-Learn
1/13/2016
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 11:30 – 12:30 pm
 

Friday, December 11, 2015

 
Executive Finance Committee Meeting
12/11/2015
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: Meeting starts at 9am Eastern
 

Wednesday, December 9, 2015

 
Lunch N Learn Knoxville
12/9/2015
Location: Knoxville, Tennessee    Time: From 12-1pm Eastern
 

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

 
Lunch N Learn Nashville
12/8/2015
Location: Nashville, Tennessee    Time: From 11:30-12:30 Central
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 
 
Displaying page 7 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9