Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
News & Press: Regional News

Committee Chair of the WTF Design & Construction Committee

Thursday, June 28, 2018  
Posted by: Bonnie Spencer
Share |


At AWWA’s Annual Conference & Exposition 2018, Jennifer Osgood of CDM Smith, Nashville, became the newly appointed Committee Chair of the Water Treatment Facilities Design & Construction Committee for a three year term (2018-2021).