Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Trustees
Share |

    

 

Chair 2018 - 2019

Greg Heitzman

Blue Water KY

Louisville, KY

gheitzman@bluewaterky.com

      


Chair-Elect  2018 - 2019

Kim Childress

Duck River Utility Commission

Tullahoma, TN

labmanager@druc.org

 

 

Vice Chair 2018 - 2019

Katie Nolan

Gresham Smith and Partners

Cincinnati, OH

katie.nolan@gspnet.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2019

Scott Clark

Hardin County Water District No. 2

Elizabethtown, KY

sclark@hardincountywater2.org

 

 

 

Past Chair 2018 - 2019

Sonia Allman

Metro Water Services

Nashville, TN

sonia.alllman@nashville.gov

 

Trustee 2018 - 2019

J. J. VanDyke

Hazen and Sawyer

Nashville, TN

jvandyke@hazenandsawyer.com

 

 

AWWA Director 2016-2019 

Brad Montgomery

GRW Engineers, Inc.

Louisville, KY

bmontgomery@grwinc.com

  

 

AWWA Director-Elect 2018-2019

Zack Daniel

CDM Smith

Nashville, TN

danielza@cmdsmith.com

 

 

Knowledge Executive Council Board Liaison 2018 - 2019

Amy Kramer

Northern Kentucky Water District

Erlanger, KY

akramer@nkywater.org

 

 

Manufacturers and Associates Council Board Liaison 2018 - 2019

Adam Westermann

Black & Veatch

Blue Ash, OH

westermannap@bv.com

 

 

 

Member Engagement & Development Council Board Liaison 2018 - 2019

Kay Ball

Louisville Water Company

Louisville, KY

kball@lwcky.com

 


Water Utility Council Board Liaison 2018 - 2019

James Jeffries

Hardin Water County District #2

Elizabethtown, KY

jjeffries@hardincountywater2.org



 

Executive Director

Kay Sanborn

KY/TN Section AWWA

3801 Springhurst Blvd. Suite 201

Louisville, KY  40241

800-665-0175

executivedirector@kytnawwa.org