Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Trustees
Share |

Chair -2019- 2020

Kim Childress

Duck River Utility Commission

Tullahoma, TN

labmanager@druc.org

 

Chair Elect 2019 - 2020

Katie Nolan

Gresham Smith and Partners

Cincinnati, OH

katie.nolan@gspnet.com

 

Vice Chair- 2019-2020

JJ Vandyke

Hazen and Sawyer

Nashville, TN

jvandyke@hazenandsawyer.com

 

 



Secretary/Treasurer 2019-2020

Scott Clark

GRW

sclark@grw.com

 

 


Member Engagement & Development Council Board Liaison  2019-2020

Sonia Allman

Metro Water Services

Nashville, TN

sonia.alllman@nashville.gov

 

 


AWWADirector 2019-2020

Zack Daniel

CDM Smith

Nashville, TN

danielza@cmdsmith.com

 

 

 

Trustee 2019-2020

Adam Westermann

Black & Veatch

Blue Ash, OH

westermannap@bv.com

 

 


Water Utility Council Board Liaison 2019-2020

Shannon Frye

Metro Water Services

Nashville, TN

shannon.frye@nashville.gov

 

 

 

Member Engagement Committee Board Liaison, 2019-2020

Tom Guthrie

Guthrie Sales and Services

Nashville, TN

tom@jtguthrie.com

 

 

 

Water Utility Council Board Liaison

Hal Balthrop

Metro Water Services

Nashville, TN

hal.balthrop@nashville.gov

 

 

Past Chair 2019-2020

Greg Heitzman

Blue Water KY

Louisville, KY

gheitzman@bluewaterky.com



Executive Director

Kay Sanborn

KY/TN Section AWWA

3801 Springhurst Blvd. Suite 201

Louisville, KY  40241

800-665-0175

kay@kytnawwa.org