Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Fuller Award
Share |


Welcome to the Fuller Award Committee web page! 



The Fuller Award Committee objectives:

  1. Each year consider the selection of a Section member to receive the George Warren Fuller Award according to the latest eligibility and nominating requirements and procedure as prescribed in the AWWA Honors and Awards Handbook.

The George Warren Fuller Award:

The George Warren Fuller Awards are given each year, one to each section, to members of the American Water Works Association for their distinguished service to the water supply field and in commendation of the sound engineering skill, the brilliant diplomatic talent and the constructive leadership of people in the association who characterized the life of George Warren Fuller.

KY/TN Section AWWA Past Fuller Awardees

2017-2018 Fuller Award Winner:  Dorothy Rader


Fuller Award Committee:

Kay Ball- Chair   CONTACT

Brad Montgomery - Board Liaison

Kay Ball

Zack Daniel

Kay Sanborn

Richard Harrison

Mike Bernard

Martha Segal