Home | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
KY Water Utility Council Executive Committee (KWUC)
Share |



Welcome to the KY Water Utility Council web page!


The KY WUC Executive Committee objectives:

  1. Monitor, evaluate and promote legislation to assist utilities in the efficient service of the public interest.
  2. Give proper consideration of and express opinions upon regulations, legislation and practices which will enable the water industry to render the best possible service to the public.
  3. Communicate with, cooperate with and assist the AWWA Water Utility Council in developing, evaluating and promoting regulations and legislation that further the goals and objectives of the Section.
  4. Communicate the interests and concerns of the drinking water communities in Kentucky and Tennessee to legislators and regulators.


KY WUC Executive Committee:

Amy Kramer- Chair  CONTACT

Board Liaison - Hal Balthrop

Vice Chair - Derrick Watson

David Billings

Kevin Rogers

Spencer Bruce

Amber Pike

Mike Gardner

Ron Lovan

Amy Kramer

Kay Sanborn

Kelley Dearing Smith

Bill Robertson

Carl Breeding

Vince Guenthner